Activity / Calendar of events / Security exhibitions

International Exhibition of Means of State Security Provision "INTERPOLITEX: SECURITY OF THE SOUTH OF RUSSIA"

International Exhibition of Means of State Security Provision "INTERPOLITEX: SECURITY OF THE SOUTH OF RUSSIA"
Date and Place:  07 - 09 June, 2022, Russia, Stavropol territory, Mineralovodsky urban district, Krasny Pakhar khutor, 31 Avtomobilnaya str., “MinvodyEXPO” IEC
Organizer:  CJSC "Exhibition Companies Group "BIZON"
Site:  http://safesouth.ru/en/



англ порт 22.jpg


International Exhibition of Means of State Security Provision “INTERPOLITEX: Safe South Russia” is the first interregional exhibition of the Southern and North Caucasian Federal Districts dedicated to the profile of state and individual security maintenance. 

The exhibition profile covers the main directions of development of the regions and presents modern technologies and solutions for urban management and ensuring the safety of citizens, society and the state.

Thematic sections of the exhibition:

• Smart city.

• Transport and road safety.

• Safe city.

• Industrial and environmental safety.

• Public order protection ensuring.

• Anti-terrorism security.

• Fire safety.

• National borders protection and security maintenance.

Developers and manufacturers of products, solutions and technologies designed for urban infrastructure management, digitalization of regional and municipal bodies’ activities and public and state security ensuring are kindly invited to take part in the exhibition.

Representatives of state authorities of federal and regional entities, including the heads of the Republics of Dagestan, Ingushetia, Chechnya, Karachay-Cherkess and Kabardino-Balkarian; Krasnodar and Stavropol Territories; Astrakhan, Volgograd and Rostov regions are invited to attend the exhibition. Representatives of law enforcement agencies, industrial enterprises and construction projects of large cities of the South and North Caucasus federal districts are also warm welcomed to join the event.

International Exhibition of Means of State Security Provision "INTERPOLITEX: SECURITY OF THE SOUTH OF RUSSIA" is supported by the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, government of the Stavropol territory, JSC "North Caucasus development Corporation" and will be held from 07 to 09 June, 2022 at “MinvodyEXPO” IEC (Stavropol territory).

Directorate of International Exhibition of Means of State Security Provision "INTERPOLITEX: SECURITY OF THE SOUTH OF RUSSIA": phone: 7 (495) 937 40 81, e-mail: [email protected]; [email protected]  

2.jpg

Participate

Tags: International Exhibition of Means of State Security Provision "INTERPOLITEX: SECURITY OF THE SOUTH OF RUSSIA", 08 - 10 June, 2021, Russia, Stavropol territory, Mineralovodsky urban district, Krasny Pakhar khutor, 31 Avtomobilnaya str., “MinvodyEXPO” IEC

Back

Мероприятия / Календарь мероприятий / Выставки по безопасности

Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства "ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ: БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ЮГА РОССИИ"

Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства "ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ: БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ЮГА РОССИИ"
Дата и место проведения:  08 - 10 июня 2021 года, Россия, Ставропольский край, Минераловодский городской округ, хутор Красный Пахарь, ул. Автомобильная, 31, МВЦ «МинводыЭКСПО»
Организатор:  ЗАО «ОВК «БИЗОН»
Сайт:  https://www.arms-expo.ru/vystavka-ipx-bezopasnost/


BURию.png


Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ: БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ЮГА РОССИИ» - первая межрегиональная выставка Южного и Северо-Кавказского федеральных округов, посвященная тематике обеспечения безопасности государства и личности.

Тематика выставки охватывает основные направления развития  регионов и представляет современные разработки и технологии, внедряемые в системы городского управления и обеспечения безопасности гражданина, общества и государства.

Тематические направления выставки: 

Технологии городского управления:

·   Умный город

·   Промышленная и экологическая безопасность

·   Противопожарная безопасность

·   Транспортная и дорожная безопасность

Технологии обеспечения безопасности:

·   Безопасный город

·   Обеспечение охраны общественного порядка

·   Антитеррористическая безопасность

·   Безопасность государственных границ

К участию в выставке приглашаются разработчики и производители средств, технологий и продукции для реализации задач управления городскими инфраструктурами, цифровизации деятельности региональных и муниципальных органов, обеспечения общественной и государственной безопасности. 

К посещению выставки приглашаются представители органов государственной власти федеральных и региональных субъектов, в том числе Республик Крым, Дагестан и Ингушетии, Чеченской, Карачаево-Черкесской и Кабардино-Балкарской республик,  Краснодарского и Ставропольского края; Астраханской, Волгоградской, Ростовской областей, представители правоохранительных органов крупных городов Южного и Северо-Кавказского федеральных округов, промышленных предприятий и строительных объектов.

Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ: БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ЮГА РОССИИ» пройдет в период с 08 – 10 июня 2021 года в МВЦ «МинводыЭКСПО» (Ставропольский край).

Дирекция Международной выставки средств обеспечения безопасности государства «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ: БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ЮГА РОССИИ»»: тел.: 7 (495) 937 40 81, e-mail: [email protected] 

2.jpg

Принять участие

Теги: Международная выставка средств обеспечения безопасности государства "ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ: БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ЮГА РОССИИ", 08 - 10 июня 2021 года, Россия, Ставропольский край, Минераловодский городской округ, хутор Красный Пахарь, ул. Автомобильная, 31, МВЦ «МинводыЭ

Возврат к списку