Activity / Calendar of events / Security exhibitions

10-th International Exhibition of Arms and Military Machinery "MILEX - 2021"

10-th International Exhibition of Arms and Military Machinery "MILEX - 2021"
Date and Place:  23 - 26 June 2021, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, Minsk Arena complex
Organizer:  State Military-Industrial Committee of the Republic of Belarus, Ministry of Defence of the Republic of Belarus, National Exhibition Center “BelExpo” under the Presidential Property Management Directorate of the Republic of Belarus
Site:  http://www.arms-expo.ru/vystavka-milex/
Operators:  Exhibition Companies Group “BIZON” (Russia)




IMG_8508-1.jpg

The key goal of the exhibition is to promote technical re-equipment and increase the efficiency of the activities of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Belarus along with the development of military-technical cooperation between the Republic of Belarus and foreign countries.

10-th International Exhibition of Arms and Military Machinery "MILEX" is the largest international exhibition of defense technologies in the Republic of Belarus. The IX International scientific conference on military-technical cooperation in the field of defense and security will be held within the framework of the exhibition.  

Traditionally, the main thematic sections of the exhibition will be devoted to weapons, military equipment and aerospace technologies. 

MILEX has become a serious military-political and economic event of the country and the whole East European region. Over 170 domestic and foreign organizations, production and trade enterprises, scientific institutions presented their products at MILEX expo in 2019. The largest expositions were presented by Belarus (about 100 exhibitors), Russia, which was represented by more than 40 leading defense scientific and production enterprises and companies, Kazakhstan (7 defense companies) and China - 3 companies. Leading companies from Serbia and Republic of South Africa took part in the exhibition for the first time, as well as the Ministry of Defense Industry of the Republic of Azerbaijan, represented by national pavilion. Solutions offered by the member states of the Collective Security Treaty Organization were presented within corresponding exposition.

MILEX-2019 gathered guests from 35 countries of the world, and the organizers made every effort to demonstrate that Belarus lives on and prosper, that includes the defense industry field. More than 4,000 exhibits were displayed to visitors. The total area of the exposition was about 20 thousand square meters. The exhibition was visited by 59 official delegations from 35 countries of the world, as well as the Collective Security Treaty Organization and the Standing Committee of the Union State of Belarus and Russia. At the same time, foreign delegations of Bahrain, Bulgaria, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Laos, Czech Republic and Eritrea visited the exhibition for the first time.


We kindly invite you to take part in the 10-th International Exhibition of Arms and Military Machinery "MILEX - 2021" and the 9-th International Scientific Conference on Military-Technical Cooperation in the Field of Defense and Security, which will be held on June 23-26, 2021 in Minsk at the Minsk Arena complex (Republic of Belarus).

Directorate of 10-th International Exhibition of Arms and Military Machinery "MILEX - 2021": phone: 7 (495) 937 40 81, e-mail: [email protected]



Participate

Tags: 10-th International Exhibition of Arms and Military Machinery "MILEX - 2021", 23 - 26 June 2021, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, Minsk Arena complex

Back

Мероприятия / Календарь мероприятий / Выставки по безопасности

10-я Международная выставка вооружения и военной техники "MILEX – 2021"

10-я Международная выставка вооружения и военной техники "MILEX – 2021"
Дата и место проведения:  23 - 26 июня 2021 года, Беларусь, Минск (МКСК «Минск-арена»)
Организатор:  Государственный военно-промышленный комитет, Министерство обороны Республики Беларусь, Национальный выставочный центр «БелЭкспо» Управления делами Президента Республики Беларусь.
Сайт:  http://www.arms-expo.ru/vystavka-milex/
Устроители:  Эксклюзивный устроитель российской экспозиции: ЗАО "ОВК"БИЗОН"




IMG_8508-1.jpg


Организаторы выставки: 

  • Государственный военно-промышленный комитет 

  • Министерство обороны Республики Беларусь

  • Национальный выставочный центр «БелЭкспо» Управления делами Президента Республики Беларусь 


Эксклюзивный устроитель российской экспозиции: ЗАО "ОВК"БИЗОН" 


Главные цели выставки – содействие техническому переоснащению и повышению эффективности деятельности Министерства обороны Республики Беларусь, развитие военно-технического сотрудничества Республики Беларусь с иностранными государствами. 

10 Международная выставка MILEX – это крупнейшая международная выставка оборонных технологий в Республике Беларусь.  В рамках выставки состоится IX Международная научная конференции по вопросам военно-технического сотрудничества в области обороны и безопасности.  

Традиционно тематическими разделами выставки станут вооружение, военная техника, аэрокосмические технологии. 

За годы своего проведения MILEX превратился в серьезное военно-политическое и экономическое событие в жизни не только страны, но и всего восточно-европейского региона. На выставке «MILEX-2019» свою продукцию представили около 170 отечественных и зарубежных организаций, производственных и торговых предприятий, научных заведений. Самые масштабные экспозиции развернули Беларусь (около 100 экспонентов), Россия, которую представляли более 40 ведущих оборонных научных и производственных предприятий и компаний, Казахстан (7 оборонных компаний) и Китай – 3 компании. Напомним, что впервые в выставке приняли участие компании из Сербии и Южно-Африканской Республики, а также Министерство оборонной промышленности Азербайджанской Республики, представленное национальным стендом. Отдельным стендом были представлены возможности государств-членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности.

MILEX-2019 собрал гостей из 35 стран мира, и организаторы приложили максимум усилий, чтобы продемонстрировать, что Беларусь живет и развивается, в том числе и в области оборонной промышленности. Посетителям было продемонстрировано более 4000 экспонатов. Общая площадь экспозиции составила – около 20 тысяч квадратных метров. Выставку посетили 59 официальных делегаций из 35 государств мира, а также Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности и Постоянного комитета Союзного государства Беларуси и России. При этом представительные иностранные делегации Бахрейна, Болгарии, Замбии, Зимбабве, Лаоса, Чехии и Эритреи посетили выставку впервые.


Приглашаем Вас принять участие в 10-й Международной выставке вооружения и военной техники «MILEX – 2021» и 9-й Международной научной конференции по вопросам военно-технического сотрудничества в области обороны и безопасности, которые состоятся 23-26 июня 2021 года в г. Минске в МКСК «Минск-арена». 


Попова Альбина Владимировна
Руководитель проекта 


Тел./факс: (495) 937-40-81 


Моб. тел.: (919) 236 27 78 
E-mail: [email protected]



Принять участие

Теги: 10-ая Международная выставка вооружения и военной техники «MILEX – 2021», 23 - 26 июня 2021 года, Беларусь, Минск (МКСК «Минск-арена») Эксклюзивный устроитель российской экспозиции: ЗАО "ОВК"БИЗОН"

Возврат к списку